Editorials: An accumlation

I’m an editorial fiend, an absolute junkie for a slick layout and some stellar styling. I pore through all fashion spreads in every magazine I can, dropping everything I’m doing at that moment in time. The same goes for that time of day when Fashion Gone Rogue’s newsletter lands in my inbox (it goes without saying that I am more than happy FGR has been able to continue – as well as editorial content, it has also introduced me to some of my favourite indie magazines and independent publications). As do most people at some stage, I sometimes think that I’m stuck in a style ‘rut’ as regards content; in that I cling to the same type of styling over and over. For the most part, masculine tailoring with lashings of statement gold jewellery is guaranteed to make me salivate. However, in this instance, I think I’ve picked a pretty random, albeit fabulous, selection. Can anybody spot a theme? Which editorial is your favourite?

// All images are linked //

Leave a Reply

