Quite the quandary

The search for the perfect winter coat(s) is ongoing. This season, I had said to myself I was going to do the sensible thing (in fashion terms, that is) and sort myself out with a veritable selection of sturdy and reliable – yet thoroughly trendy and guaranteed to inspire fash-envy in others – winter coats. However… On coming across Elin Kling‘s latest addition to her wardrobe, perhaps I could do away with the idea of owing a nice selection and instead pour every penny I have into Stine Goya’s Consequence leather jacket? Oversized, slouchy, worn in, gold zips…The list goes on – I  seriously NEED. See here for a snapshot of Anywho bloggers in the sellout Consequence.

//All images are linked//

Leave a Reply

