Vintage fancy

Consignment store Siopaella lured me into its Temple Bar premises last week, promising a treasure trove of vintage and designer finds for a one-day only markdown sale. While I left without anything designer, I did leave with pockets considerably lighter but in high spirits for having snapped up this gorgeous trinket. Almost choker-like, this multicoloured gemstone chain is so unlike anything I have, or anything I’ve seen on the high street in the last while and needless to say, I had to have it!

One thought on “Vintage fancy

  1. Pingback: Sidetracked | Style from Scratch

Leave a Reply

