Impromptu

You are looking at a handful of photos out of  a few hundred from a day’s impromptu session! Hanging out with a friend turned into an afternoon taking advantage of the gorgeous weather and my guinea pig-slash-model (thanks Sinéad!). It was so much fun to mess around, while also taking some great photos –  I hope! Let me know what you guys think. I’m so busy these days that getting to take time out and do something like this is so much fun. I’ve had this camera since early this summer and haven’t really gotten to grips with it as of yet so I’m thinking a photography class of sorts is in order, just to get me up and running. Can anybody recommend any?

One thought on “Impromptu

Leave a Reply

