The vintage bomber

// Oxfam Vintage bomber jacket // Vila dress // Topshop ankle boots // Urban Outfitters earrings // Assorted jewellery // Vintage watch //

I finally got round to taking a few pictures of one of my favourite vintage finds (posted about here), snapped up in Oxfam Vintage just before I left Sligo a few weeks ago. Having been looking for the perfect bomber jacket for ages, this jacket – at a mere €10 – is that mythical vintage item, the elusive old-school piece that is perfectly on-trend, but still retains its natural character. I’m slowly but surely beginning to define my vintage tastes, and am beginning to build up a collection of staple items. I’m now dying to check out Oxfam Vintage on George’s Street – has anybody shopped there? What can I expect?

Leave a Reply

