Instas

london / the hunger / buddha / close up

lilac dream / pippa / moet / corner /

honours (!) / shutterbug / marching man / prom-tastic

#ootd / velveteen / vintage baby / V&A

Without a doubt, still my favourite iPhone app! Find me: @meghan_eve. As you may have also noticed, I’ve finally revamped the blog a little. With the help of Rhona Nolan of Rose Tinted Uncertainty, I am finally able to put my own stamp on the blog. With a range of new content and a fantastic new look, it really feels like I’m getting somewhere. The perfect start to my summer (I have been on work experience and awaiting college results), I can now look forward working on Style from Scratch and beginning my career, somewhere, as a qualified journo (!!).

Leave a Reply

