It’s the (stellar) little things

In the space of about three weeks since finally deciding to go for it and begin posting my own outfit posts, styling bits, daily looks, etc., I have accumulated an unbelievable amount of footage. I’m addicted! And am also stumped as to why I did not begin sooner? Outfit posts are the bread and butter of fashion blogging, and while I have been avidly following any and all fashion blogs for years now, outfit posts and the like are still a whole new ballgame to me and my personal blog. In keeping with Style from Scratch’s new direction, there will be some stellar changes over the coming weeks and months, so I am very excited to see where I can go from here with Style from Scratch’s renewed sense of purpose.

One thought on “It’s the (stellar) little things

Leave a Reply

