Teddy Girls by H&M

On an editorial/campaign binge today, courtesy of all the regulars (Fashion Gone Rogue, Oracle Fox, etc.). As such, I have yet another campaign for you, this time from H&M’s Trend Update.

My take on the trend is androgyny has developed from masculine tailoring and muted colours to sleek silhouettes and Teddy Boy (Girl) looks. Appropriate for daytime or night-time, off-duty or on-duty, I’ll be working these pieces into my daily looks this summer, including my upcoming stint in the newsroom. I especially adore the Chanel-inspired pumps teamed with tailored trousers.

I’m loving H&M of late, I just hope all their fabulous wares are available in Irish stores.

//FashionGoneRogue//

Leave a Reply

