Prada A/W 2012

Welcome to my first post on menswear from the A/W12 runway. What can I say about this except that for my first post on menswear, I love what I see.

Suave and sophisticated are Miuccia Prada’s designs, born to be showcased on the runways of Milan. Securing distinguished, respected actors to model the A/W12 designs was just a stroke of pure genius. I’m assuming there’s not much difference in adopting an on-screen persona as there is a model persona.

Above are some of Prada’s designs for A/W12 showcased by other, equally as fabulous, models. Men should dress like this all the time.

//TheSartorialist//Fashionista//

One thought on “Prada A/W 2012

  1. Pingback: Menswear Collections: What? « Fashionable Photography

Leave a Reply

