Take me away from here #6

Inspiration as I gradually make my way through college assignments. I’m distracted and restless of late. Unable to concentrate and feeling somewhat lost as to how to go about developing my blog/writing/photography/posting, etc.

I haven’t had much time for myself, whether that be alone time or time to blog and just catch up with others. As such, there’s a disconnect. The Christmas holidays will hopefully do me the world of good, and allow me time for rest and relaxation in front of open fires, plus some work on prospective ventures.

Oracle Fox//We Heart It//Nasty Gal//Tuula//Urban Outfitters//Fashion Toast

Leave a Reply

