Ellie Saab SS12

Apologies apologies, I am ever so late with this post when the show was a few days ago, which I do realise is akin to months in fashion/internet world. While I don’t believe for a second that I am required to post about any Fashion Week, I feel that I would be missing out by not reporting on this collection.

Dubbed ‘Color Shock’, the collection embodies its name. The colours change in sequence but the ease of the designs and ready-to-wear factor are just oh-so-enticing. The collection is fabulous to say the least.  Clearly, it’s a very glamorous collection, with only a few short dresses. The collection is all about Glamazonian Sophistication for SS12. I was always going to love this collection though, what with my undeniable love affair with bright colours, aka mustard, this season.

For more of the collection, see style.com.

All images courtesy of Style.com

Leave a Reply

